6 December 2018
Review

The AMG GT 63 four-door is the latest addition to the Mercedes-AMG GT range. 

Featuring a mighty twin-turbocharged V8 engine, producing 630bhp and 664lb ft of torque, the GT 63 is more powerful than even the sportiest variant of the brand's two-door coupé - the AMG GT R.

Earlier this year we went to Austin, Texas to try it out on the road, and to see how it fared in a few laps of the Circuit of the Americas.

While we were there, we attempted some of the local parlance. So enjoy the video, y'all (and sincere apologies to Texans everywhere).

READ MORE

Mercedes-AMG GT 4-door Coupe priced from £121,350

Mercedes-AMG GT 4-door Coupe review

Mercedes-AMG GT 4-door Coupé – just an overpriced CLS?

Join the debate

Comments
6

27 December 2018

Very cool car. I really like this car, it looks very luxurious and elegant.

 Temple run

9 January 2019

Porsche has been very victorious in a variety of activities over the years but they have also been on the edge of going under less than 10 years ago, https://www.mbaglue.com/ is the best guider about Distance MBA education.

22 January 2019

Porsche is the closing in automotive overall performance. Renowned the world over for the way our drivers hook up with the roads. Visit our site: https://startjobs.pk/paf/

18 March 2019

German automobile manufacturer Porsche is known for its sports cars worlwide, They have best quality sport cars, Plagiarism Checker Online available on our website.

28 March 2019

German automobile manufacturer Porsche is known for its sports cars worlwide, They have best quality sport cars You can also view the Car Price in Pakistan visiting this page

28 March 2019

Here we are going to provide you Best Fuel Average 660cc Cars in Pakistan. Keep in touch with us for more details.

Add your comment

Log in or register to post comments

Find an Autocar car review

Driven this week

Latest videos